One Step At A Time

God never ceases to amaze me. Prior to my last post, I felt well…. blah. I was in the throws of complacency and irritable over being inconsistent in my Christian walk. Almost immediately after I posted it, this feeling of renewal started to erupt inside of me.

It is as if God said ” I was just waiting on you to come forth so I could give you what you’ve been longing for.” I have heard it said that if we make one step he’ll make two. Words won’t do justice to how remarkable I feel right now. So I’ll just bask in His glow. Yes I’ve fallen and I will fall again and again. But I will get up and walk closer to him one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

